NFSC Board of Directors Mission Statement
It is our mission to dutifully serve the best interest of our athletes and help foster an environment that encourages positive relationships, athletic achievement, broad awareness of our club in the communities we serve and comradery among members and families. We are committed to providing fun and engaging programming for our athletes, while fostering a lifetime passion for skating.

Board Members

.

 

President – Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

Jamie S

Vice President – Jamie Shaffer
Contact: 715-419-1693

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

 

Treasurer – Jason Horstman
Contact: jason@monstermusicdj.com

 

Secretary – Ali Anderson
*Show Committee
Contact: ali@andersonsmaplesyrup.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

 

Board Member- Marni Britton
Contact: rmbritton@mosaicmobile.net

sarah fox headshot

 

Board Member: Sarah Fox
*Advertising/Sponsorship Co-Chair, Webmaster
Contact: shebyandsarahfox@yahoo.com

Board Member: Nicole Frederickson
*Safe Sport Co-Chair
Contact: nicole@shiptsuinc.com

Board Member: Connie Lussier
*testing chair
Contact: clussier68@gmail.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Board Member: Rachael Stuntz
Contact: komarejm@gmail.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Board Member: Tammy Becker
Contact: tbecker366@gmail.com

Skating Director

Skating Director: Ashley Emerson
Contact: ashleyhubert@hotmail.com

Coordinators & Supporting Members

 

Rink Coordinator: Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

 

Jen Horstman
*Advertising/Sponsorship Co-Chair, Facebook Administrator, Club Communications
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com