NFSC Board of Directors Mission Statement
It is our mission to dutifully serve the best interest of our athletes and help foster an environment that encourages positive relationships, athletic achievement, broad awareness of our club in the communities we serve and comradery among members and families. We are committed to providing fun and engaging programming for our athletes, while fostering a lifetime passion for skating.

Executive Board

President – Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

Vice President – Kevin Sohn
Contact: 715-520-7269

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Treasurer – Jason Horstman
Contact: jason@monstermusicdj.com

Secretary – Ali Anderson
Contact: ali@andersonsmaplesyrup.com

Board Members

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Board Member- Marni Britton
Contact: rmbritton@mosaicmobile.net

Board Member: Sarah Fox
Contact: shebyandsarahfox@yahoo.com

Board Member: Shanda Harrington
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

Board Member: Connie Lussier
Contact: clussier68@gmail.com

Board Member: Ann Roux
Contact: annroux.shs@gmail.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Board Member: Jamie Shaffer
Contact: venice.shaffers@gmail.com

Skating Director

Skating Director: Laurie Rubesch
Contact: rubesch.laurie@gmail.com

Rice Lake Rink Coordinators

Rink Coordinator: Shanda Harrington
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club logo

Rink Coordinator: Jen Horstman
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com

Cumberland Rink Coordinators

Rink Coordinator: Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

Spooner Rink Coordinator

Rink Coordinator: Kevin Sohn
Contact: 715-520-7269

Rink Coordinator: Nicole Frederickson
Contact: nicole@shiptsuinc.com

Test Chair

Contact: Connie Lussier
clussier68@gmail.com

Membership Chairs

Northwoods Figure Skating Club logo

Membership: Jamie Shaffer
Contact: venice.shaffers@gmail.com

Safe Sport Chair

Safe Sport Co-Chair: Jesse Buker
Contact: jesse-jolene@chibardun.net

Safe Sport Co-Chair: Shanda Harrington
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

TBD

Apparel Sales Coordinators

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

Coordinators: Eric & Nicole Anderson
Contact: andersoneric268@gmail.com

Advertising & Sponsorships

Co-Chair: Sarah Fox

Co-Chair: Jen Horstman
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com

Facebook Administrators

Skating Director: Laurie Rubesch
Contact: rubesch.laurie@gmail.com

Co-Chair: Jen Horstman
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com

Board Member: Ann Roux
Contact: annroux.shs@gmail.com

Show Committee

Rink Coordinator: Shanda Harrington
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

Board Member: Ann Roux
Contact: annroux.shs@gmail.com

Webmaster

Sarah Fox