NFSC Board of Directors Mission Statement
It is our mission to dutifully serve the best interest of our athletes and help foster an environment that encourages positive relationships, athletic achievement, broad awareness of our club in the communities we serve and comradery among members and families. We are committed to providing fun and engaging programming for our athletes, while fostering a lifetime passion for skating.

Executive Board

.

 

President – Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

 

Vice President – Kevin Sohn
Contact: 715-520-7269

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

 

Treasurer – Jason Horstman
Contact: jason@monstermusicdj.com

 

Secretary – Ali Anderson
*Show Committee
Contact: ali@andersonsmaplesyrup.com

Board Members

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

 

Board Member- Marni Britton
Contact: rmbritton@mosaicmobile.net

sarah fox headshot

 

Board Member: Sarah Fox
*Advertising/Sponsorship Co-Chair, Webmaster
Contact: shebyandsarahfox@yahoo.com

 

Board Member: Shanda Harrington
*Show Committee, Safe Sport Co-Chair
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

 

Board Member: Connie Lussier
Contact: clussier68@gmail.com

 

Board Member: Ann Roux
*Show Committee, Facebook Administrator
Contact: annroux.shs@gmail.com

 

Contact: Connie Lussier
*Test Chair
clussier68@gmail.com

Northwoods Figure Skating Club

 

Board Member: Jamie Shaffer
*Membership Chair
Contact: venice.shaffers@gmail.com

Skating Director

 

Skating Director: Laurie Rubesch
Contact: rubesch.laurie@gmail.com

Rice Lake Rink Coordinators

 

Rink Coordinator: Shanda Harrington
Contact: shanda.harrington@gmail.com

Jen Horstman

 

Rink Coordinator: Jen Horstman
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com

Cumberland Rink Coordinators

 

Rink Coordinator: Hilary Butzler
Contact: hilarybutzler@yahoo.com

Chair Volunteers

 

Nicole Frederickson
*Safe Sport Co-Chair

 

Jen Horstman
*Advertising/Sponsorship Co-Chair, Facebook Administrator, Club Communications
Contact: jennifer@monstermusicdj.com